Some more good stuff

I just wanted to send you a note to let you know that everything went so smoothly with our kitchen renovation thanks to your company. I had anticipated a multitude of problems after hearing all my friends’ horror stories with their kitchen projects. On the other hand, our experience was unbelievably smooth from start to finish.

The quality of the cabinets was first class. We had one minor dent which was replaced in 2 days. We will definitely recommend you to all our family and friends. Your customer service team is always pleasant and helpful. We actually have a second apartment that we will be updating in the near future and we are sure to come back to Interstock.
Thanks again,

Michele and Joseph S.
Nanuet, NY

Hi,

We bought our cabinets from you about two years ago and we have just sold our house, the kitchen was a major selling point in the deal.

Mike D.
East Windsor, NJ

Hi,

I received my cabinets yesterday.  They are beautiful, I love them!  I can’t wait to hang them.
Thanks

Rebecca M.
Plainfield, NJ

First, we are very pleased with the kitchen cabinets we purchased from Interstock. We are also very pleased with the service we received at the Lakewood location. All staff are very kind and overall pleasant to do business with.

Second, we were pleased with your ability to quickly layout our kitchen, maximizing esthetics and remaining within our budget. In addition, all the cabinets you put into your design fit perfectly, (according to the design), without any discrepancies.

We will gladly recommend Interstock to our friends, family and aquaintances. Pictures as promised will follow upon completion. Thank You!

David P.
Howell, NJ

Thank you for the “Park Avenue” suggestion, the cabinets are beautiful. I’ll give you a call towards June when my next tenants lease is up, I would like to do the same.

Thom M.
Baltimore, Maryland

They came today! right on time! I was so excited!
Ok, I’m still excited…

Armida L.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Leave a comment